Internationally Recognised

We speak the language of loyalty. Literally.

Since loyalty knows no bounds, we’ve left the country. No, really! We’ve got a fan base of marketing companies, designers, web consultants, retail consulting firms and niche marketers around the world with subscribers in more than 80 countries.

In fact, we’re already in English (duh)Danish, French, Spanish, Georgian, German, Italian, Norwegian, Turkish, and both EU & BR Portuguese. We’re moments away from being in Arabic and Hebrew.

Interested in a StickyStreet License for your Agency?  Contact our World HQ (I get tingles just saying that, has a nice ring don’t you think) or one of our Global Partners below for assistance.


Brasil
Stavros Frangoulidis
stickystreet® brasil
stickystreet.com.br
tel: 11 4152-8768
e-mail: stavros@stickystreet.com.br
Rua Tabapuã, 145 – 7o andar – Itaim
São Paulo – SP – CEP 04533-010


DACH Region
(Austria, Germany, Switzerland)
Reto Wettstein
stickystreet® österreich
www.stickystreet.at
tel: +41 (0)44 586 31 83
e-mail: reto@stickystreet.ch
Bucheggstrasse 114 CH-8057 Zürich


Italy
Stefano Benvenuti
stickystreet® italia
www.stickystreet.it
tel: +39 06 5595101
e-mail: stefano@stickystreet.it
Via Anselmo Ciappi, 42/44 00149 Roma


Indonesia
Edwin Ridwan
stickystreet® Indonesia
www.stickystreet.sg
Phone: +62 816 4853548
email: edwin@stickystreet.sg
Puri Casablanca, Tower Allamanda, Unit 307
Jl. Puri Casablanca No. 1, Jakarta 12870, Indonesia


Australia
Michael Rebiffe
StickyStreet® Australasia
getstickystreet.com.au
stickystreet.co.nz
tel: (+61 2) 8007.6440
email: michaelr@stickystreet.com
2 Denison Place, Windsor Downs, NSW, 2756


Scandinavia
Jon Henrik Opsahl
StickyStreet ® Scandanavia
stickystreet.no
Økernveien 145,
0580 Oslo Postboks 485 Økern,
0512 Oslo Tel +47 22 64 08 20


Hong Kong
Willy Lai
stickystreet® Hong Kong
www.stickystreet.hk
Phone: +852 3622 5388
email: willy@stickystreet.hk
3/F, Morlite Building, No. 40 Hung To Road
Kwun Tong, Kowloon, Hong Kong